Magical Premiers Food Awards winners

Date : 2009-11-09 16:18:09

Congratulations to all finalists of the 2009 Premiers Food Awards.

A magical night was held at the Adelaide Convention Centre on Friday November 6 where the winners of this years awards were announced.

Winners included:

- Michael Angelakis 
- Claude Cicchiello - La Casa Del Formaggio
- Robern Menz
- Clean Seas Limited
- Dover Fisheries
- Pendleton Fine Foods
- Singapore Airlines Cargo
- B-d Farm Paris Creek

If you are South Australian food producer we encourage you to apply in the 2010 Premiers Food Awards - celebrating the excellence that is the South Australian food industry.